## Alaska Office Building Fire Wardens

Floor	EXIT-South (3 <sup>rd</sup> Street)	EXT	Waiting Area	EXIT-North (4 <sup>th</sup> Street)	EXT	Waiting Area	
	Senior Fire Warden – Rodrigo	5293		Senior Fire Warden – Kathy	6263		
	Pasion			Crenshaw			
	** (We	ardens o	r will be stationed at the	North and South AOB exits.) **	•	•	
5	Public Health Director's Office		Legislative Parking	Public Health		Museum	
	Fire Warden – Janice Wood	3091		Fire Warden – Clinton Lasley	3152		
	Alternate – Eric Peter	8509		Alternate – Laura Wallrath	3151		
4	Commissioners Office		Legislative Parking	FMS/Fiscal		Museum	
	Fire Warden – vacant	3228		Fire Warden – Steven Carls	3024		
	Alternate – vacant	5820		Alternate – Robert Lumba	1694		
3	Public Assistance		Legislative Parking	Public Assistance		Museum	
	Fire Warden- Kari Lindsey	3348		Fire Warden – Tim Homan	5845		
	Alternate – Sharon Marvin	3347		Alternate – Heidi Lengdorfer	5837		
2	FMS Revenue		Legislative Parking	Behavioral Health		Museum	
	Chief Fire Warden – Mike Lundberg	8426		Fire Warden – Luis Contreras	3370		
	Alternate – Efren Yadao	1684		Alternate – Jaamal Bailey	4978		
**B	FMS/Procurement (North and South)		Legislative Parking	FMS/Grants & Contracts		Diamond Court Yard	
	Fire Warden – Scott McCutcheon	3155		Fire Warden – Alex Villanueva	1623		
	Alternate – Jeff Machakos	3156					
	** (All Personnel in the basement to exit from the South doors.)**						

	<b>EXIT-Main Entrance (Main Street)</b>			<b>EXIT-Main Entrance (Main Street)</b>					
1	Finance and Management Services		Dimond Court Yard	FMS/Budget		Diamond Court Yard			
	Fire Warden - Janelle Earls	8212		Fire Warden – Nikolay Barkov	1628				
	Alternate – Debbie VanSlyke	4636		Alternate – Dustin Scown	5825				
(The Chief Fire Warden will be stationed at the Main Street exit.)**									